UIB GROUP  
   
  Brazil Banner  
 
home about_uib expertise global_reach services newsroom links
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Rio de Janeiro   

UIB Re Brasil Corretora de
Resseguros Ltda

Avenida Rio Branco, 01
12º andar, sala 1.201
Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Centro,
CEP 20090-003

Tel/Fax: +55 21 2206-3100


Clovis Montenegro
Managing Director – Rio de Janeiro
clovis.montenegro@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3109

Paula Ribeiro
Compliance and Client Services
paula.ribeiro@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3112

Pedro Abrantes
Facultative Services
pedro.abrantes@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3006

Nadinne Holanda
Back Office Assistant
Nadinne Holanda@uibgroup.com.br
+55 21 2206-3011 

São Paulo

UIB Re Brasil Corretora de Resseguros Ltda
Rua Tabapuã, 474,
Itaim Bibi, São Paulo - SP,
CEP: 04533-001 Conjunto de Nº 113

Tel: +55 (11) 3043 7799
Fax: +55 (11) 3043 7787

Lázaro Sobrinho
Executive Officer
lazaro.sobrinho@uibgroup.com.br  

Eloy Lessa Neto
Financial
eloy.lessa@uibgroup.com.br

Henrique Martins
Treaty
henrique.martins@uibgroup.com.br

Lidia Ronconi
Junior Treaty Assistant
lidia.ronconi@uibgroup.com.br

Lucas Leoni
Facultative Services
luis.campos@uibgroup.com.br

 

   
           
  Terms and conditions of use © Copyright of UIB Group